Customer Reviews

AutoVitals Reviews

5 star rating
Patricia M. from Douglassville, PA on 10/19/2022 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!!"
5 star rating
Chris G. from Birdsboro, PA on 9/21/2022 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place to go"
5 star rating
Dennis R. from Reading, PA on 8/17/2022 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job and explain all repairs"
1 star rating
Lisa R. from Birdsboro, PA on 8/3/2022 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That I made an appointment a week in advance, dropped the car off the night before, and didn’t get a call til 3 pm that day with an estimate for inspection and rear brakes. Tried to upswell me for $800 more in services I did not need. Bill was $140 more than what o was quoted over the phone. Took them two days to finish my inspection, rear brakes and a side mirror that I supplied the part for."
5 star rating
Latosha W. from Reading, PA on 3/27/2022 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough, and make sure your vehicle is safe with a guarantee."
5 star rating
Mark N. from Harrisburg, PA on 3/18/2022 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Bill K. from Norristown, PA on 2/17/2022 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Lee Myles for friendly and knowledgeable staff and quality service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Birdsboro on 2/14/2022 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They do good quality work"
5 star rating
Barry K. from Birdsboro, PA on 2/2/2022 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job and are friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Robert E. from Birdsboro, PA on 1/11/2022 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That they are caring and explain everything in detail as to what your vehicle does or doesn’t need"
5 star rating
Rosemarie from Birdsboro on 12/16/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The team are very courteous and kind Thank you Have a blessed Christmas"
5 star rating
Wilbur M. from Reading, PA on 11/10/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Bob E. from Birdsboro on 8/10/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional Friendly atmosphere"
5 star rating
David H. from Birdsboro, PA on 6/25/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Matt and the Team at Lee Myles Auto Care are first class, trustworthy and very expert at what they do. i would highly recommend there services to anyone who wants good , honest , quality work performed. five stars all around with me !!!"
5 star rating
William K. from Norristown, PA on 6/4/2021 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend 100%"
5 star rating
Bryan P. from Douglassville, PA on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, thorough service and very knowledgeable staff, 5 stars for sure."
5 star rating
R. L. from Birdsboro, PA on 6/2/2021 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Matt and team done a great job"
5 star rating
Nat G. from Birdsboro, PA on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great repairs and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Helen from Birdsboro on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable and willing to work with you! Professional and dedicated staff and great customer service"
5 star rating
Michelle G. from Reading, PA on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quality and service was fantastic."
5 star rating
James R. from Mount Penn, PA on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service and friendly"
5 star rating
Christine G. from Birdsboro, PA on 12/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are a great place to go for auto repair."
5 star rating
Cat S. from Birdsboro on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Bill F. from Birdsboro on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I took my vehicle into Lee Myles Birdsboro for service. The team was responsive, courteous and I found their pricing to be very fair. My wife also recently took her vehicle here with equally excellent results. Would recommend this service center without question!"
5 star rating
Jeffrey P. W. from Glensdale, CA on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication. A very thorough, comprehensive service. Well beyond my expectations......I would absolutely not hesitate to use Lee Myles again.........Matt was amazing!! Thanks guys for a great experience! Jeff Winter"
5 star rating
Andrea M. from Birdsboro, PA on 6/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The best when it comes to customer service. The techs are knowledgable and get it fixed."

Google Reviews

Facely Saurus
Facely Saurus
21:14 11 Oct 22
These guys are literally the best!!! My father is a retired mechanic, and after going through a couple of them, I... couldn't be more happy with Lee Myles. Seriously, Matt was soooooo fantastic with communicating and giving me honest answers. And Nick.. is the freaking MAN for taking more time out of his day than was required to look at our car. They don't know us... and as I can see from their reviews, they just seem to generally promote an awesome work culture that favors people as people and they try their best. Don't give your local mechanics a hard time. I promise they're slammed and just as tight in the wallet as we are.Just all around, standing ovation for the quality of work, service, and communication. It's ok if you don't like prices (though I can tell you now that they are giving very decent and comparable prices), but you can't deny their effort AND expertise. Thanks guys. We're customers for life. 🤘read more
sethyyse
sethyyse
21:54 07 Oct 22
Very friendly, nice group of people. lots of experience. Super thorough and stay in touch and keep you updated with... your vehicle status Get things done in a timely matter. When I pick my car up it’s always an enjoyable experience. Gonna come back for anything and everything I need doneread more
Leah Saltzman
Leah Saltzman
21:03 04 Oct 22
Matt rebuilt my transmission beautifully and was extremely informative and knowledgeable. Nick in the office is also... super helpful. Really nice guys who are genuinely kind on the phone with customers.I overpaid for my transmission by $100 and didn’t realize and they called me to tell me and returned it to me. Honest peopleread more
K M
K M
18:00 22 Sep 22
Glad to find this shop after moving to the area. They've been great to work with on all of our vehicles including the... work vans. I like that they send a full report including photos and explain the issues very clearly. The staff is exceptional, in particular shout out to Matt, and the shop has a really nice waiting area with a Keurig for coffee and tea, a kids play area, a desk with laptop docking station and video games. These are the kind of service oriented, trusted professionals that we need more of in the world:)read more
Simon
Simon
12:39 10 Sep 22
Great customer experience. Friendly staff. Matt did a great job keeping me informed along the way as they worked on my... vehicle. The report they send is extremely detailed with photos and summary.read more
Alexander Posey
Alexander Posey
01:22 08 Sep 22
My daughter and son-in-law had a breakdown when coming to visit. As they were close to our home, I told them to have... the vehicle towed to Lee Myles 422. I trust this business to not only diagnose the issue correctly, but to fix any problem and do so at a fair price. The vehicle needed several repairs, and parts were a challenge to find. However, nothing proved to be too difficult. The repairs were made as timely as possible, and the vehicle is back on the road. Thanks to Matt and the rest of the crew in Exeter for getting my daughter and son-in-law taken care of and back on the road home.read more
Dan Opdenaker
Dan Opdenaker
00:28 11 Aug 22
Extremely accommodating. Was able to get some work done while the kids played in the waiting room during a vehicle... inspection/ emissions.read more
John Dever
John Dever
13:12 22 Jul 22
Matt, Nick and the team are awesome! They're always extremely helpful and quick. They go out of there way to explain... the issues and what they are doing to fix them. Can't recommend these guys enough!read more
Nate Screpesi
Nate Screpesi
12:37 22 Jul 22
The guys here are phenomenal! 5 stars truly isn’t enough for what these guys do. Not only is everything completely... broken down and explained to be able to understand, once you pick up everything is gone over once again and the warranties are very well explained. I was even able to use a loaner vehicle while my truck was getting repaired that was something I never experienced before. Thank you so much Matt & Nick you guys are truly awesome!read more
Kimberly Auwood
Kimberly Auwood
21:11 08 Jul 22
This is by far the best experience I have had with auto repair. They have worked on all of my vehicles and trailers and... everytime have gone above and beyond. Auto care is expensive but when it is done right it is worth every penny.. good luck in the future and whenever the need arises I will seek out this shop for all my repairs.. wish you were in Europe!!read more
Debra Shea
Debra Shea
11:40 30 Jun 22
Very professional staff. They let us know ahead of any work preformed what was needed to fix our vehicle issues and... there wasn't any surprises or costs that we weren't expecting. Trustworthy and reliable. Our Vehicle was actually done sooner than we even expected.read more
jeff carson
jeff carson
20:19 13 Jun 22
Good experience. I thought I had a dead transmission in my Honda. It turned out to be a broken front axle, covered by... an active Honda recall. Lee Myles had the car towed to the dealership for repair and then inspected the transmission to be sure it was undamaged. I got out of there for just the towing fee. Communication was good, and I feel they were straight with me. Right at the end there was an attempted quick lube style upsell on maintenance items. But they have to keep the lights on somehow!read more
Valerie Cholet
Valerie Cholet
21:09 27 May 22
The staff at Lee Myles kept me informed and explained everything that needed to be done to make my car work again. ... They were pleasant, patient with my phone calls, and I drove away knowing that my car was well taken care of. All the staff were very professional and the work was completed in a timely fashion. I will never go anywhere else for my car servicing again.read more
Natasha Hoffman
Natasha Hoffman
18:10 27 May 22
Awesome customer service! I have not experienced the quality service and customer service that they provided in a long... time. Everything is super detailed and I felt like they heard me as a customer. The conversation were enough for me that I will be bringing all my vehicles for service there!read more
Danielle Hatfield
Danielle Hatfield
20:18 22 Apr 22
Overall great experience! Good thorough communication about my vehicles needs and options. They worked hard to find the... best options at the lowest cost!read more
Tim Johnson
Tim Johnson
20:49 19 Apr 22
Always happy with the work done. This visit was no exception. Appoint was guilty, truck was done when promised and the... work and team were excellent. Moving soon so I will miss them. I highly recommend this location to my friends.read more
Jenna Tomarelli
Jenna Tomarelli
11:06 30 Mar 22
I cannot say enough good things about this place. You will not find anywhere as transparent and thorough as Lee Myles.... I was truly impressed with the link they texted explaining in detail with pictures exactly what they were working on and why. On top of that, Matt called and explained everything in a way that made sense to someone who doesn’t know much about cars. I never felt pressured to agree to a service that wasn’t necessary. They were even able to get my car in immediately and I had it back in one day. Thanks Lee Myles you guys are seriously the best.read more
Scott Raifsnider
Scott Raifsnider
01:45 23 Feb 22
Matt and the team at Lee Myles are fantastic. It’s not very often that businesses go “over and above” and exceed... expectations but that has always been my experience with Lee Myles. This time they took customer service to a whole new level. Five stars aren’t enough for this group. They treat your vehicle like it’s their own. They’re professional, courteous, honest, trustworthy and proactive in their communication, explaining everything along the way. I won’t take our cars anywhere else for service and you shouldn’t either! Thanks again!read more
Kaitlyn Kancianic
Kaitlyn Kancianic
01:58 15 Feb 22
Everyone here is super friendly! Took my car in today for inspection. Dan thoroughly explained to me what my car needed... to pass and what they recommended to get done in addition. They (Amanda) even took me home since it was a long list of maintenance needed. They got every thing done by the end of the work day and were able to take my payment over the phone and I picked my car up after business hours! Will ABSOLUTELY be returning for future maintenance! Thanks!!!read more
Steve Hill
Steve Hill
01:31 04 Feb 22
Dan and the team at Lee Myles did a fantastic job at keeping me updated and informed throughout the inspection process.... The email and text feature for recommendations and inspection results is extremely innovative and above the rest. My vehicle was done in a timely manner and I was always updated when needed. I even paid through a text message link, so convenient!read more
Vending Coordinator
Vending Coordinator
20:36 01 Feb 22
Good experience, excellent staff. reasonable turnaround time, price a little on the high end. They were able to... diagnose and resolve several issues then inspected the vehicle. I plan to bring my other vehicles here to take advantage of their points/rewards program.read more
Leah Hartranft
Leah Hartranft
01:42 22 Jan 22
The team at Lee Miles Exeter always does a great job with our cars and always has them back to us super fast. They take... the time to explain everything that needs done, not to mention they send photos and videos to back up what they are saying. It makes it super easy to understand just what they are doing and why. All the team members are super friendly and its always a great experience dealing with them. Definitely recommend!read more
Amanda Klim
Amanda Klim
15:35 05 Jan 22
It's far and few that you can find an automotive company that ACTUALLY stands behind their work. "Seeing is believing".... The digital vehicle inspection definitely set them apart. I can see from a mechanics point of view of what is going on. Also, being able to actually watch what I WANT TO WATCH while waiting is the icing on the cake! Most places just have their waiting area which is just...BLEH, not here! All around the BEST experience I've had at an automotive facility! Definitely have and will continue to recommend.read more
Sean Thompson
Sean Thompson
01:20 05 Jan 22
I’m so mad at myself for living a mile from them for years and only now realizing they were here. Service was... phenomenal! Their text and email status updates with detail breakdowns of their findings is awesome. Nice to see a mechanic not in the stone age and making it easy for customers to track progress.read more
Richard Wisniewski
Richard Wisniewski
18:04 09 Dec 21
We were referred to Lee Myles by our daughter who has had great experiences with them. Took in our Sebring that had... been sitting for two years. It needed a considerable amount of work, but from the first phone call until the car was finished I felt extremely comfortable in allowing them to do the job. The up front report about what was needed, especially getting photos showing the the problems, made me feel confident that I was being given the true facts about what was wrong.As a plus, everyone that I spoke with was extremely polite and pleasant. The waiting room ( almost sorry I didn't need to use it) is amazing. If waiting is necessary they went above and beyond what you might expect to make you as comfortable as possible.Overall, I would definitely recommend them for your car repairs.read more
Next Reviews
js_loader