Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Bob E. from Birdsboro, PA on 8/10/2021 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional Friendly atmosphere"
5 star rating
David H. from Birdsboro, PA on 6/25/2021 for an auto repair and their testimonial is:
"Matt and the Team at Lee Myles Auto Care are first class, trustworthy and very expert at what they do. i would highly recommend there services to anyone who wants good , honest , quality work performed. five stars all around with me !!!"
5 star rating
William K. from Norristown, PA on 6/4/2021 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend 100%"
5 star rating
Bryan P. from Douglassville, PA on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, thorough service and very knowledgeable staff, 5 stars for sure."
5 star rating
R. L. from Birdsboro, PA on 6/2/2021 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Matt and team done a great job"
5 star rating
Nat G. from Birdsboro, PA on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great repairs and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Helen from Birdsboro, PA on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable and willing to work with you! Professional and dedicated staff and great customer service"
5 star rating
Michelle G. from Reading, PA on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quality and service was fantastic."
5 star rating
James R. from Mount Penn, PA on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service and friendly"
5 star rating
Christine G. from Birdsboro, PA on 12/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are a great place to go for auto repair."
5 star rating
Cat S. from Birdsboro, PA on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Bill F. from Birdsboro, PA on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I took my vehicle into Lee Myles Birdsboro for service. The team was responsive, courteous and I found their pricing to be very fair. My wife also recently took her vehicle here with equally excellent results. Would recommend this service center without question!"
5 star rating
Jeffrey P. W. from Glensdale, CA on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication. A very thorough, comprehensive service. Well beyond my expectations......I would absolutely not hesitate to use Lee Myles again.........Matt was amazing!! Thanks guys for a great experience! Jeff Winter"
5 star rating
Andrea M. from Birdsboro, PA on 6/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The best when it comes to customer service. The techs are knowledgable and get it fixed."
Lee Myles Auto Care & Transmissions
4.5
Based on 144 reviews
powered by Google
Dale Paton Sr
Dale Paton Sr
05:26 25 Jun 21
Having trouble with my transmission on a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan. Brought it here because of good reviews. Matt and... his team were great! They broke down every detail about my cars issues and even took pictures for proof. Matt did not try to pressure me into fixing my car but he did offer his opinion about how to proceed with or without using his shop. I definitely will be using them in the future.Thanks Matt and teamread more
Mary Klase
Mary Klase
19:50 31 May 21
Matt's customer service was amazing! As busy as he was, he made me feel like I was the only customer there. The... headlight repair I needed was done quickly and I was able to relax in their comfortable waiting area while it was done. Great service and experience! Thanks!!read more
Derek Sheldon
Derek Sheldon
18:41 06 Apr 21
I wanted to thank Matt and the kind staff at Lee Myles on Perkiomen due to their above and beyond commitment and... compassion for their customers. I cannot speak highly enough as Matt helped me when I was in a very unique situation and helped me personally without hesitation. I would advise anyone considering this location to use their services as I could not be more please with them! Thank you so much again!read more
Mark Nester
Mark Nester
19:34 31 Mar 21
Good experience here. Unfortunately had a transmission problem that required service. Quick diagnostics and advise on... service required. Excellent communications and explanation by Matt on what needed done to fix it as well as some other issues not directly related to transmission problem. Turned out to be an expensive fix but I am confident it was done right. Would recommend this shop to others!read more
Jennifer Luigard
Jennifer Luigard
02:01 30 Mar 21
Whether on the phone or in person, the customer service was on point. I felt very comfortable leaving my car with them... and was impressed by the mini inspection they gave my car since I only brought it in for an oil change. They took pictures of my filters, tires, etc to show me their condition. I will definitely be coming back.read more
Dally Bxy
Dally Bxy
19:36 23 Mar 21
I’ve been using Les Myles for awhile and always have a good experience. Everyone there is super friendly and they... make sure to work something out if I’m unable to get everything fixed at once. They’re super accommodating and do everything properly to ensure the most safety. Always thankful to have them work on my car and work with me.read more
Earl D Schultz
Earl D Schultz
22:24 07 Mar 21
After my Lexus transmission stopped working I searched around. This led me to speaking with Matt at Lee Myles. With... all the time he spent talking with me on the phone, I was convinced he was being genuine. Matt followed up with me throughout the repairs, keeping me informed even when there were some hiccups. I needed a new torque converter. There was a problem with the new one shipped to them, and Matt was not satisfied with how it was shifting. He decided to order another torque converter and still kept me informed as to what was going on. He was determined to get the repairs 100% right.The car now works perfectly due to their additional care and diligence, and they did not charge a penny more than what he originally told me it would cost, which by the way was very reasonable.When I brought it back for a routine 2-week check-up and requested an engine oil change as well, Matt did not even charge for the oil change, saying it was just to thank me for my patience since the transmission repair took a bit longer than anticipated due to the defective torque converter.I feel he proved his honesty as well as the team's technical expertise.read more
Steven Fox
Steven Fox
17:30 25 Feb 21
Got a rebuilt transmission installed very timely, great communications, this was the second transmission installed... before 85K. No problems after two months.read more
Cyrus McDonough
Cyrus McDonough
19:54 26 Jan 21
Matt and team do excellent work! Had my truck done earlier than expected. Never a bad experience with these guys.
shaun oneal
shaun oneal
22:34 13 Jan 21
always a pleasure dealing with Matt and the crew! Always respectful and knowledgeable! There is a true willingness to... help and get me on my way. My wife and I will continue to go to themread more
Charles Truckermiller
Charles Truckermiller
16:25 29 Dec 20
They were professional and courteous the entire time. Upfront with the repairs needed and explained everything in... detail that needed to be done. I would recommend them to anyone who needs service for their vehicles.read more
Joanne Vishio
Joanne Vishio
13:23 05 Dec 20
Took my car for inspection and Matt & the team were very nice. It was so easy to get a fast appointment. Matt called... after they inspected everything and went over in detail everything that was, fair & needed attention. They did a great job. I also like the fact that they send notifications via text & email as well, which is how they will remind me when I need to bring my car in next time.read more
James Gaylord
James Gaylord
00:02 04 Dec 20
Matt was ways courteous and explained everything in detail. He made sure we fully understood what they would do before... doing it. The price was a bit higher than I expected. But, I got a lot of service for the value.read more
William Powell
William Powell
17:20 27 Nov 20
Matt is very professional manager & has great knowledge in his position. Called him on Tuesday morning & diagnosed my... problem on my traverse as soon as I pulled it into his lot. Called me on following day in the morning & said it was ready to pick up. Very satisfied custom & recommend lee Myles to anybody I know! Thanks again matt & team . Happy holidays to all of you. Lee myles rocks!read more
jen sterner
jen sterner
21:23 07 Oct 20
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! I was having a tough time at a dealership. I took my jeep in for a... second opinion concerning the transmission. I called a few times and spoke with Amanda. She was absolutely amazing. I was able to discuss with her and Matt the issue i was having. Matt Siegfried was phenomenal. He was extremely knowledgeable. They sent photos of all the work preformed the email was very detailed, everything I was missing from the dealership..these two employees went above and beyond to help me. All I needed was a few things to repair, no need for a transmission...Thank you Matt and Amanda for all your help...I am beyond greatful for everything!! I will be coming back for more work when I need it. Jennifer S.read more
David Bruce
David Bruce
01:30 25 Sep 20
Matt and the team at Lee Myles are fantastic. They're friendly and they explain everything in great detail. Thanks for... the enjoyable experience.read more
darian garman
darian garman
18:02 21 Sep 20
Extremely nice, management makes you feel at home. Helped me with fast tire repairs.
Beth Kelley
Beth Kelley
17:31 07 Sep 20
Never had work done there before. Emergency issue on my way to work and I stopped in just hoping it was a quick fix and... back on road to work. Well it turned out to be then expected. They treated me very well, identified the problem, explained everything top to bottom and even got me to work. Picked up my car at end of day and back on the road. Thank you for taking good care of me and my car. It was an unexpected stress that was made easier by their kindness.read more
Earl stringfellow
Earl stringfellow
20:27 01 Sep 20
Team Matt and some girl named Amanda were amazing. Fair prices and great customer service. Thanks!
Mariah Beachy
Mariah Beachy
01:19 29 Aug 20
The service we received was outstanding! Customer service was incredible, the work done to our vehicle was done very... well. Very impressed and highly recommend.read more
Randall Blessing
Randall Blessing
15:24 27 Aug 20
Great to deal with ,honest and friendly
Carla Fisher
Carla Fisher
22:22 13 Aug 20
Have you ever been to one of those car repair places and you just weren’t sure you could totally trust them? NOT... THAT WAY HERE!!! Professional and honest in every way! They explain things in a way you can understand and you just know what they tell you Is right! Excellent place to bring you car concerns!!!read more
Gregg Adelson
Gregg Adelson
21:04 22 Jul 20
Excellent experience. Super friendly. On time. Exact price they quoted in advance. Even did a safety inspection, sent... me pics and details, and we're honest about everything! Will definitely use these folks for my future auto maintenance needs.read more
Helen Baron
Helen Baron
16:08 03 Jul 20
I fully trust this company to handle my vehicle as they are very polite with excellent customer service. Most of all... they don’t take advantage of you and over charge!!!! I would recommend Lee Myles Auto Care to all.Thank you for your wonderful service.read more
Next Reviews